Orange County Assault and Battery Lawyers

Orange County California Domestic Disputes – Orange County Street Fights – Orange County Violent Crimes – Orange County Drug Crimes – Orange County Manslaughter

  • 24 hour service
  • Over 50 years of combined defense experience
  • Affordable rates and payment plans
  • Call us 800-270-8184 / email

Our Orange County CA assault and battery lawyers at Wise Laws have years of experience in most of Orange County.  Providing effective representation to people charged with Orange County assault and battery.

At Wise Laws Office’s, our assault and battery Orange County attorneys have been providing criminal defense to the citizens in Orange County CA for many years.  We have now an impressive record of success defending people whom have been charged with various degrees of physical assault in Orange County California.

  1. Orange County California Assault (the threat of injury)
  2. Orange County Assault with a deadly weapon
  3. Orange County Battery (the use of physical force)
  4. Orange County Aggravated battery (use of a weapon, or battery resulting in serious injury)
  5. Assault and battery (threatening and then using force to inflict injury)
  6. Aggravated assault and battery in Orange County CA
  7. Assault with a deadly weapon in Orange County
  8. Domestic assault, Orange County domestic battery
  1. Disorderly conduct in Orange County
  2. Resisting arrest in Orange County California
  3. Orange County Battery on a police officer

If you’re facing Orange County charges for assault and battery, you need an aggressive, experienced, and knowledgeable Orange County California assault attorney. That’s what you’ll find at Wise Laws.  We understand how things happen in the field. They understand how Orange County cases are investigated and tried. And they understand weaknesses in a prosecutor’s case.

Let our Orange County assault and battery experience work for you.

Orange County CA Self defense or defense of others or property can be a complete Orange County defense to any battery charge – no matter how serious. We know that the Orange County California police often listen only to the first person that calls 911. We will vigorously defend all self-defense cases.

Contact our offices now 800-270-8184 or fill out our online CONTACT FORM

Orange County Practice Areas