Ogden DUI Lawyers and Ogden DUI Attorneys

Have you been arrested for Ogden DUI

  • 24 hour service
  • Over 50 years of combined defense experience
  • Affordable rates and payment plans
  • Call us 800-270-8184 / email

Top Ogden DUI lawyers and attorneys serving driving under the influence serving cases throughout Ogden Utah

Have you been arrested for Ogden DUI (driving under the influence) or any related offense in Ogden? At Wise Laws, we are here to offer you the experienced legal representation to challenge your charges.

Fighting Ogden Utah DUI charges is not simple, particularly in the face of a failed or refused breath or blood test or failed field sobriety tests. However, an experienced Ogden DUI Lawyer can fully investigate all aspects of any testing that were performed in order to decide if procedure was violated at any point during the arrest. If a test was performed incorrectly or with a Breathalyzer machine that had not been calibrated as per state requirements, a local Wise Laws affiliated lawyer may be able to use this to have evidence suppressed or to otherwise positively impact your case outcome.

This is just one Ogden UT aspect of the services that Wise Laws Ogden DUI attorney can provide to a driver who is facing Ogden DUI charges involving Ogden UT drunk driving. A Ogden Lawyer can also defend a client's driving privileges by representing his or her interests at the Ogden DMV hearing or can challenge Ogden Utah DUI charges in other ways, such as by contesting the validity of the initial police stop or the lawfulness of the Ogden UT defendant's arrest.

Ogden DUI DMV Hearings

Ogden DMV only provides you with 10 calendar days to make a request for a hearing. Provided law enforcement confiscated your license and gave you a pink piece of paper that acts as a temporary license for 30 days, you almost always should take advantage of this right to an APS hearing. Call Wise Laws Ogden Utah DUI lawyer at 800-270-8184 for a more help.

DUI Criminal Cases in Ogden Utah

There is a great amount of effort that goes into the prosecution of Ogden UT Driving Under the Influence (DUI) cases. The maximum penalty for Ogden DUI offenses is the same throughout the country. The minimum penalties and likelihood of being able to resolve cases reasonably vary from state to state.

Contact the Wise Laws Office at 800-270-8184 for answers to all your questions regards your Ogden UT DUI case. 

Let us HELP you TODAY!!!