Oceanside DUI Lawyers and Oceanside DUI Attorneys

Have you been arrested for Oceanside DUI

  • 24 hour service
  • Over 50 years of combined defense experience
  • Affordable rates and payment plans
  • Call us 800-270-8184 / email

Top Oceanside DUI lawyers and attorneys serving driving under the influence serving cases throughout Oceanside California

Have you been arrested for Oceanside DUI (driving under the influence) or any related offense in Oceanside? At Wise Laws, we are here to offer you the experienced legal representation to challenge your charges.

Fighting Oceanside California DUI charges is not simple, particularly in the face of a failed or refused breath or blood test or failed field sobriety tests. However, an experienced Oceanside DUI Lawyer can fully investigate all aspects of any testing that were performed in order to decide if procedure was violated at any point during the arrest. If a test was performed incorrectly or with a Breathalyzer machine that had not been calibrated as per state requirements, a local Wise Laws affiliated lawyer may be able to use this to have evidence suppressed or to otherwise positively impact your case outcome.

This is just one Oceanside CA aspect of the services that Wise Laws Oceanside DUI attorney can provide to a driver who is facing Oceanside DUI charges involving Oceanside CA drunk driving. A Oceanside Lawyer can also defend a client's driving privileges by representing his or her interests at the Oceanside DMV hearing or can challenge Oceanside California DUI charges in other ways, such as by contesting the validity of the initial police stop or the lawfulness of the Oceanside CA defendant's arrest.

Oceanside DUI DMV Hearings

Oceanside DMV only provides you with 10 calendar days to make a request for a hearing. Provided law enforcement confiscated your license and gave you a pink piece of paper that acts as a temporary license for 30 days, you almost always should take advantage of this right to an APS hearing. Call Wise Laws Oceanside California DUI lawyer at 800-270-8184 for a more help.

DUI Criminal Cases in Oceanside California

There is a great amount of effort that goes into the prosecution of Oceanside CA Driving Under the Influence (DUI) cases. The maximum penalty for Oceanside DUI offenses is the same throughout the country. The minimum penalties and likelihood of being able to resolve cases reasonably vary from state to state.

Contact the Wise Laws Office at 800-270-8184 for answers to all your questions regards your Oceanside CA DUI case. 

Let us HELP you TODAY!!!